Description & Services
Public Comments Satellite offices located in the following areas:  
  • Atikokan -- 108 Saturn Ave, PO Box 940, Atikokan, ON, P0T 1C0; Phone 807-597-2702; Fax 807-597-6185 
  • Greenstone -- 208 Beamish Ave W, PO Box 69, Geraldton, ON, P0T 1M0; Phone 807-854-0267; Fax 807-854-0335 
  • Terrace Bay -- 1004 Hwy 17, Terrace Bay, ON, P0T 2W0; Phone 807-825-3410; Fax 807-825-3400
Description (Service)
  • Oversees the coordination and delivery of provincial government economic development programs and services 
  • Assists citizens with government program information and enquiries 
  • Administers projects under the Northern Ontario Heritage Fund
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-5 pm
Areas Served Rainy River District ; Thunder Bay District
Eligibility No restrictions
Application Call for information
Languages English ; French
Fees None
Contact Information
Office Phone 807-475-1210
Fax 807-475-1589
Primary Contact Ashley Pettigrew, Administrative Assistant; Phone: 807-475-1240; Email:
Site Location South Ward, Ontario Government Building
Located In Community Thunder Bay
Address 435 James St S, Suite 332
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 6S7
View Google Map
Intersection James St S and Arthur St W
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Other Details
Legal Status (30) Provincial Government
Funding Provincial