Ontario. Members of Provincial Parliament - Northern Ontario

Site: Thunder Bay-Atikokan Electoral District - Thunder Bay Office

Service: Provincial Services to Constituencies

Add Record Add Record | Suggest Update | Print Version (New Window)
Description & Services
Description (Service)
  • Acts as the elected representative (MPP) to the Ontario Legislature for the Thunder Bay Atikokan riding  
  • Arranges for congratulatory certificates signed by the premier for people celebrating birthdays of 75 years and older and anniversaries for 40 years and up
Assists individuals and groups with provincial advocacy concerns, such as access to various services including, 
  • Accessible parking permit services 
  • Birth certificates 
  • Death certificates 
  • Family Responsibility Office 
  • Marriage certificates 
  • Ontario Photo Card 
  • Services for seniors
Satellite office located in Atikokan
Hours Mon-Fri 9 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served Atikokan ; Conmee ; Gillies Township ; Neebing Township ; O'Connor ; Oliver Paipoonge Township ; Thunder Bay ; Upsala ; Areas within Thunder Bay-Atikokan district
Boundaries West to Atikokan, south to the US border, east to John St Road, north to Upsala
Eligibility No restrictions
Application Call or email for information or to make an appointment
Languages English
Fees None
Contact Information
Office Phone 807-622-1920
Toll Free Phone 1-833-673-4129
Fax 807-622-3263
E-Mail JMonteith-Farrell-CO@ndp.on.ca
Social Media Facebook Facebook
Site Location South Ward
Located In Community Thunder Bay
Address 409 George St S
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 5Y9
View Google Map
Intersection George St S and Simpson St
Physical Access Unknown
Other Details
Legal Status (30) Provincial Government
Funding Provincial - Legislative Assembly of Ontario (OLA)