Add Record Add Record | Suggest Update | Print Version (New Window)
Description & Services
Description (Service) Acts as the governing body for the town by means of debating and passing by laws and resolutions and appropriating funds; duties carried out through the Mayor and Councillors
MacNevin, Alan
  • Baker, Barbara (Ward 2) 
  • Boyd, Al (Ward 2) 
  • Cook, Laurie (Ward 1) 
  • Erskine, Michael (Ward 2) 
  • Ferguson, Jim (Ward 4) 
  • Koehler, William (Ward 3) 
  • Orr, Dawn (Ward 4) 
  • Wood, Bruce (Ward 4)
Mayor and Council members also serve on various other boards and committees
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served Little Current ; Sheguiandah
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application process
Languages English
Fees None
Additional Service Sites
Contact Information
Office Phone 705-368-3500
Fax 705-368-2245
Site Location Post Office building
Located In Community Little Current
Address 14 Water St E
Little Current, ON P0P 1K0
View Google Map
Intersection Water St E and Manitowaning Rd
Mailing Address PO Box 608 
Little Current, ON P0P 1K0
Physical Access Unknown
Other Details
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Funding City / Town
Elections Oct -- Every four years, next 2022